March 10 2013

Slice of Life #10 Dreams

At the conference on Saturday, I spent some time writing about what my dreams are for the future. That made me think…what are YOUR dreams for the future? I think dreaming is important. My dreams include authoring a book. That’s the one that I’m thinking about a lot lately. Not sure what I’ll write, but I know I’ll write something. How about you? What are your dreams for the future? Think of yourself in ten years, or twenty years. How old will you be ? (21,22 or 31, 32) What will your life look like?

Oh and I don’t want to forget…Happy THIRD Birthday to my niece and Goddaughter, Jillian Josephine! May all of your birthdays be sparkly, just like Y-O-U! Love, Auntie Chelle

Happy Birthday!


Copyright Β© 2017. All rights reserved.

Posted March 10, 2013 by Ms. Haseltine in category slice of life challenge

65 thoughts on “Slice of Life #10 Dreams

  1. Brandon

    Last one I forgot to do. I didn’t do this because I was at church all day. I was mostly on my phone because I was really bored. But I know you can’t be on the phone while you are in church. The only time you can is either before or after the service.

  2. Haley

    Nothing really happened today, so I don’t really have anything to say about what happened. I went outside and played with my friends. But my friends decided to go back inside so I went home and watched the office on my ipod all afternoon.

  3. Ryan Shroyer

    Dreams are so difficult for me because there are so many different things you could do. And as I have learned; you will almost never be able to keep your mind on one thing until the time comes. So I don’t have a dream.

  4. Shelby

    I went laser tagging today with three of my friends and it was so much fun! I picked up all of them and when we picked up the first person, stuff went wrong…in a funny way! πŸ˜› i was helping the friend I had a sleepover with into her seat and my mom started driving and I fell in her lap and my mom kept driving and let me figure it out! While I fell, I kicked my other friend in the face! XD It was funny until I took his phone and he got payback and kicked me…but I found his weak spot and he spazzed out in the car! That was the best day EVER! πŸ™‚

  5. nina(yasmeen)

    Have to do alot of blogging ,making it up to you Miss.Haseltine but its fun than I thought it would be. :O

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*