May 16 2016

Behind the Scenes!

Karen Harrington is an amazing author! I have read and loved all of her books! Her newest book, Mayday, comes out this week. I was lucky enough to get an advanced copy and many of my students have already read and LOVED it! Today on twitter, Karen Harrington announced a blog series about her new book called, 20 Days of Backstory. It’s a behind the scenes look at the creation of this powerful book. Here’s her first entry. I can’t wait to get a behind the scenes peek at this book. Thank you Karen!

Tags:
Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.

Posted May 16, 2016 by Ms. Haseltine in category Karen Harrington

2 thoughts on “Behind the Scenes!

  1. erms01poe

    I love Karen Harrington’s book Sure Signs Of Crazy! Great post Ms. Haseltine!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*