April 28 2015

Quotes

I love quotes. Words inspire me and make me feel confident. Words intrigue me and help me grow. Here is one of my favorite quotes…

Quote

Created with the InstaQuote app

 

This one is often attributed to Albert Einstein, but there’s no evidence that he actually said it. I love this! We all have different gifts and talents. Finding out what we are good at can be a long and hard struggle, but I believe we need to go on that journey. Judging everyone using the SAME tool is not a good idea. Actually, I don’t think it’s a good idea to judge anyone at all.

Do you have a favorite quote? What is it? 


Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.

Posted April 28, 2015 by Ms. Haseltine in category Haseltine, quotes

4 thoughts on “Quotes

  1. Mia

    Hi ms. Haseltine,
    I also love quotes and these are my top three:
    Why fit in when you were born to stand out- dr Seuss
    Live the life that you imagine- Thoreau
    Strong people don’t put others down, they lift them up- Michael p Watson.
    I like your blog and here is the link to mine so you can comment on it
    http://miamss.global2.vic.edu.au/
    From Mia

  2. Maddie

    My favorite quote is “Be yourself, everybody else is already taken.” I really don’t know who that is by.

  3. Flying_Panda

    My favorite quote is “A simple hello could lead to a million things”. 🙂 I don’t know who said it.

  4. 4 Christian

    No one’s stupid, there are just skills you have to work on and if someone judges you, then show them they’re wrong and show them what you can do and what you can become show them 110% not 100%.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*