March 23 2015

YAY!!! #18

Today is my 18th slice for the March Slice of Life Challenge on Two Writing Teachers.

slice-of-life_classroom-image-black

Celebrating in a list poem today…

I celebrate collaboration
I celebrate laughing
I celebrate strawberry lemonade smoothies
I celebrate knowing
I celebrate hesitation
I celebrate friendship
I celebrate movie matinees
I celebrate marshmallows
I celebrate family
I celebrate instagram
I celebrate taking a leap
I celebrate notebooks
I celebrate being included in the group
I celebrate standing on my own
I celebrate read alouds
I celebrate student writing
I celebrate staying
I celebrate teacher writing
I celebrate eighteen days of writing!

Tags:
Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.

Posted March 23, 2015 by Ms. Haseltine in category #SOLC, celebrate, list poetry

1 thoughts on “YAY!!! #18

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*