February 13 2015

Five Minute Friday: LOVE

LOVE. The word LOVE makes me smile! Today I’m thinking of my nephew. It’s his first Valentine’s Day in school. He was so excited to brings cards and treats to school to share with his friends. That made me think of my friends. Do I tell my friends that I LOVE them? Do I show them? Being a good friend is something that’s important to me! Tomorrow on Valentine’s Day, I’ll spend time showing my friends how important they are to me. Ways I can show my friends that I love them, tomorrow and any day…

1. Listen to them
2. Tell them my secrets
3. Help them when they need help
4. Compliment them
5. Do something to make them laugh
6. Take pictures of us together
7. Plan something fun that we can do together
8. Surprise them!
9. Smile
10. Ask them for help when I need help

Tags: ,
Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.

Posted February 13, 2015 by Ms. Haseltine in category 5 minute Friday

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*