December 23 2014

My Name is Auntie Chelle

In school, you know me as Ms. Haseltine. When I am home with my family, I’m Auntie Chelle.

IMG_5942

It’s so much fun being Auntie Chelle! I get to be silly and laugh. I have interesting conversations. I make silly faces.

IMG_5939

I play games. I go on adventures! I act as a jungle gym.

IMG_5937

Monday night I got to take a car ride and see Christmas lights!

IMG_5977 IMG_5975

I was flabbergasted with the amazing lighting displays! After, we stopped at a family favorite, The Pizza Shop, for a cheesy concoction! Mmmm!! While we waited for our food, we practiced our writing…

IMG_5980

Jack is writing in my notebook.

IMG_5979

“See what I wrote, Auntie Chelle?”

IMG_5985

Jillian can write words too!

IMG_5987

Here are some of the words that Jack knows already!

 

 


Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.

Posted December 23, 2014 by Ms. Haseltine in category Auntie Chelle, family, fancy words

1 thoughts on “My Name is Auntie Chelle

  1. Minahil

    Awwww this is so cute!!! Those Christmas lights were beautiful! I hope you’re having a great winter break!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*