June 13 2014

Thank You!

Can you believe that this school year has ended? I’m reminded of the Dr. Seuss quote…

Don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened.Quotesvalley.com | Happiness | Forward this Picture

As I reflect on the year, I’m reminded of so many happy memories. I’m incredibly proud of the growth I’ve seen in each one of my students. I believe that they are successful readers and writers. I believe that they are…YOU are…kind, funny, thoughtful, sweet, smart young people.

Know that you will be missed! I will carry you with me as I continue to teach. Thank you for allowing me to spend sixth grade with you. Please…keep reading & writing! And know there’s always someone cheering you on!
Wishing you a relaxing summer!


Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.

Posted June 13, 2014 by Ms. Haseltine in category goodbye

1 thoughts on “Thank You!

  1. Bhavika

    I love the comment whenever i would go to india at the end of the trip i would be soo sad to leave my grandparents but my grandpa would always say that qoute

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*