June 5 2014

I Need Help…

My TBR pile: that's a  pile of books To Be Read this summer.

My TBR pile: that’s a pile of books To Be Read this summer.

I’m getting lots of requests for book recommendations. Since school is almost over, we are busy making plans to read this summer. If you had to read five books this summer, which five books would you read?!?!

 

Leave suggestions, including titles and authors, in the comments!

 

Thanks!!

 

Tags: ,
Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.

Posted June 5, 2014 by Ms. Haseltine in category summer, summer reading

1 thoughts on “I Need Help…

  1. Chelsea

    *Cinder
    Marissa Meyer

    *A Dog’s Purpose
    W. Bruce Cameron

    *The Fault In Our Stars
    John Green

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*