February 15 2014

My Grandfather

Papa and Jack

Papa and Jack

I am so sorry that I won’t be in school with you on Tuesday or Wednesday, but I am in Massachusetts. My grandfather, my Papa, died a couple of days ago. Now I’m with my family saying goodbye to him. I miss you guys a lot! Please make good choices! Behave! Do what you’re supposed to do! You can email me  if you need anything. I’ll be back in school on Thursday. 

Jillian and Papa


Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.

Posted February 15, 2014 by Ms. Haseltine in category family, sub

8 thoughts on “My Grandfather

  1. Musickitty

    AWWWW 🙁
    I feel bad for you. How did he die? If its Cancer then I’m gonna punch a wall open. Everybody is dying of cancer these days. But I am sorry for your loss. R.I.P 🙁

  2. megan

    mrs.haseltine im so sorry for your loss my condolences, but if he had you as a granddaughter i know he lived his life happy.

  3. Hazel

    Ms. Haseltine, I am sorry for your loss, I lost an important person last year who was like a Samoan Grandma to me. She would invite us for New Years. I totally agree with Megan, anyone who had you as a granddaughter lived a happy life.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*