January 23 2014

Please finish research!

Can you believe we won’t have school at all this week? I hope you all are staying warm and reading lots of books!  Please make sure your research article and your citation page are both complete. These will be graded for second quarter. If you have any questions about this, comment here and I’ll answer your questions.

 

Enjoy your time off! I’d love to see more blog posts written. What are you doing?

 

Here’s are some fun videos of Leo. Yesterday was my birthday and my friends got me balloons. Leo is afraid…here are a couple of  videos of him seeing the balloons and barking at them. He will be blogging about it soon.

Tags:
Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.

Posted January 23, 2014 by Ms. Haseltine in category research, second quarter, snow days

9 thoughts on “Please finish research!

  1. erms1ma

    happy birthday to you happy birthday to you happy birthday dear leoooooo happy birthday to you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and many more
    happy birthday leo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*