September 11 2013

Back to School Night

Thank you to everyone who spent their valuable time attending Back to School Night. You were a terrific audience and I’m so excited to continue to get to know your children, my students,  this year! This is a year of change and new experiences. I can’t wait to see what this year will bring. I’d love to hear from the parents, so here’s your chance. Please comment on this post and let me know you’r out there reading. Have a great night!


Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.

Posted September 11, 2013 by Ms. Haseltine in category back to school night, beginning of the year

2 thoughts on “Back to School Night

  1. xobriannaxo

    my mom missed my first block because of work but, my dad met you and he said you were his favorite!I also told him you were my favorite too!!!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*