August 20 2013

Classroom is READY!

Yippee! I’m done. Ok, well almost done…as done as I’m going to be until the students arrive. Books are organized into labeled bins. Pillows are organized. Bulletin boards are up. This always gets be excited for my new students to arrive. Here are some pictures of the finished bulletin boards…

 

Bulletin board of quotes

Bulletin board of quotes

 

We love books!

We love books!

 

Be yourself! A beautiful bulletin board completed by Tori! Thanks Tori!

Be yourself! A beautiful bulletin board completed by Tori! Thanks Tori!

 

 



Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.

Posted August 20, 2013 by Ms. Haseltine in category beginning of the year, classroom, summer, teaching

1 thoughts on “Classroom is READY!

  1. Joy Kirr (@JoyKirr)

    And now?? You’re totally busy, right?! I bet your room doesn’t look empty anymore! 😉 If I were in your class, I’d want a seat by the quote bulletin board so I could see all of them and memorize them. I LOVE quotes! Anyway, have a stellar year, Michelle!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*