5 thoughts on “Poem #10 Nothing

  1. Rebekah

    I am going to create a nothing/boring poem:

    I have nothing to say
    i am bored
    don’t have a good book
    bored out of my mind
    I have nothing to say!

    POEM IS NOT TRUE!!!

    It is my moms birthday today!!!

  2. Paravi

    Whoosh! Goes the birdie
    The score is twenty five to thirty
    Her racket cleanly slices the air
    While I was trying to fix my hair
    We take turns hitting
    We never think about sitting
    When a badminton game is going on
    Just me and my mother
    No one else, none other
    Than the birdie and our rakets
    Going through the tactics
    But mostly just having fun.

  3. MS

    I soar through the air,
    Flying high without a care.
    Where will I land next, Oz or Hogwarts? I wonder
    As I glide, and then I plunder
    Into a land of magic and mystery
    A land where anything is possible, you see
    And then, when I hear “It’s time for lunch”
    I take off again, eager for a munch
    This time landing at home, curled up on my couch
    Happy with a book and some food in my mouth

  4. Alyssa

    I’m so bored
    I have nothing to say
    I have felt just like this all day
    I’m bored and have nothing to do
    the only thing that is wrong is that
    none of this is true!

  5. Kaylin

    Tennis
    competitive, hard, fast
    different, focus, determination
    I love tennis
    and I always will

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*