March 18 2013

Slice #18 Chores

Hmmm, I’m wondering what chores you don’t mind and which ones you despise? Chores are a fact of life. We all have to do them. There are some I don’t mind and some I even enjoy. Kitchen chores…cooking and washing dishes are chores I enjoy! Taking care of my dog…walking him, cleaning up after him are also chores I enjoy. Laundry is something I dread, folding clothes is boring. Vacuuming and dusting are also chores I dislike doing too. I’d rather clean out the garage or the closets. Happily, I finished my chores for the weekend, even laundry.

Happy Monday! 

 


Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.

Posted March 18, 2013 by Ms. Haseltine in category slice of life challenge

55 thoughts on “Slice #18 Chores

  1. Shelby

    I might not talk much on friday because I’m getting braces on thursday and my mouth is gonna hurt… 🙁

  2. david

    Yay only a few more days till spring break and my friends birthday party and a sleepover during spring break i will play a lot of video games.
    slice o life

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*