March 16 2013

Slice of Life #16 Oops…it’s late!

This has been a long week and I’ve been looking forward to the weekend. In all of my excitement for a morning of sleep, I forgot to schedule my post for today. Oops! I guess 7:17AM still isn’t too late.

I’ve been thinking about this slice of life writing this month. Reading your comments always make me happy, but more than that…I feel like I am getting to know you guys better. I love hearing about your soccer tournaments or Pi day or weekend plans or tests you have coming up. You have been writing about books you’re reading and things you are doing while you aren’t in school. Thank you so much for sharing! I am loving it!! A few people have asked if we can continue after March. YES! I am loving this too. I’ll post everyday for as long as you (my students) are reading and commenting. YOU have made this blog so much fun and a meaningful conversation.

Enjoy your weekend! Relax and have some fun. Happy Blogging!


Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.

Posted March 16, 2013 by Ms. Haseltine in category slice of life challenge

52 thoughts on “Slice of Life #16 Oops…it’s late!

  1. Jasmine O.

    Today was so fun! I was working on my book talk, with my friend Kylie. We decided to make bloopers, and right after we went to Caribou Coffee ( in the morning) and we had these really good breakfast sandwiches with seaweed spread, egg. and ham. Then I had my first ever ( at least I think) mango smoothie.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*