March 3 2013

Slice of Life 3: March 3rd

I spent most of yesterday in bed. Sick. Being sick is not fun, but I notice that when I’m sick I don’t worry about things so much. I only want to feel better. I slept a lot…much of the day. So I feel like I don’t have anything to write about…because I was sick. Today I’m feeling better so I have lots to do.

I’m disappointed because it’s only the third day of the slice of life challenge and I feel like this is very dull and uninteresting! Today as I go through my day, I’ll be extra observant and find something extraordinary to write.

 


Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.

Posted March 3, 2013 by Ms. Haseltine in category slice of life challenge

52 thoughts on “Slice of Life 3: March 3rd

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*