November 18 2012

Wow! Wow! Wow! And I miss you!

Hi Sixth Graders,

All the way from Las Vegas, Nevada!

I miss everyone A LOT, but I’m having a great time at the conference! I’m meeting lots of  interesting people, teachers and authors mostly. Hey, did remember Knucklehead ? Who wrote that???  Hmmm…oh that’s right it’s Jon Scieszka, yeah, I met him today And I have some proof. I’ll show you when I return. I told him about you guys and he thinks its great how much we love Knucklehead! 

Please make good choices in class! I can’t wait to see you guys and tell you all about the conference! Be good and have a wonderful Thanksgiving!! Please comment and let me know how you’re doing! (I mean it, I really, really, really miss you guys!)

 

Tags:
Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.

Posted November 18, 2012 by Ms. Haseltine in category class

1 thoughts on “Wow! Wow! Wow! And I miss you!

  1. noelle:) 4/8

    hi ms haseltine!!!!
    happy thanksgiving. our class… i’ll just say that our best day was tuesday 😉
    see you monday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*