August 28 2012

Big Plans

Sixth grade began with a bang! My classes are filled with enthusiastic, smart, and kind students. I can’t wait to get to know them this year. We will be reading and writing like crazy. Yesterday we read Big Plans together.

Big Plans

Big Plans by Bob Shea

Here are some of our BIG PLANS for sixth grade…(A compilation of all Ms. Haseltine’s Language Arts classes)  My “Big Plans” for sixth grade include:

 

not getting lost in school, finding my way to all my classrooms, getting to all my classes on time, getting straight As, opening my locker the very first try every time, being awesome, improving my handwriting, making cookies for all of the teachers (one of my personal favorites), making lots of new friends, having fun, doing all of my homework, getting along with my sister, becoming a pro at saxophone, having the BEST school year EVER, figuring out what my big plans are, and finally, surviving!


Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.

Posted August 28, 2012 by Ms. Haseltine in category goals, read aloud

3 thoughts on “Big Plans

  1. Rebekah (becky)

    I will make you cookies sometime more than once probably! You are sooo nice. coan’t wait to see you tomorrow!!!!
    Becky

  2. mshaseltine (Post author)

    Yum! I can’t wait!! Thank you so much for your compliment. You are sooooo nice too. 🙂

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*