June 5 2012

Making Time to Write

I have to say I love the fact that we are making time to write as opposed to finding time. Lack of time is such a common complaint, especially with teachers. This has been on my mind all day. Another camper talked about going to the library in her town. I adore my town library and rarely go. That’s what I’m going to do. Find time to go. I’m still in school this week (and part of next), so I am finding time to schedule my summer: writing, walking, reading, pool time, etc. Being thoughtful and purposeful in planning my time will help me use it wisely. Thanks, for a great first post!


Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.

Posted June 5, 2012 by Ms. Haseltine in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*